HomeProgramSponsorsOrganizersParticipant ListLocation & Hotel

 

Symposium Organizers

General Chair

Prof. Jihie Kim (University of Southern California), KOCSEA President, jihie@isi.edu, (310) 448-8769

 

Program Chair

Prof. Byung Kyu Choi (Michigan Tech) bkchoi@mtu.edu

 

Co-Chairs

Dr. Jong-Hyun Rhie, (KSUCO), KUSCO Director, jhlee@kosef.re.kr

Dr. Taek Jin Kwon (Telcordia) tkwon@research.telcordia.com

Prof. Yoonsuck Choe (Texas A&M University) choe@tamu.edu

 

Registration Chairs

Prof. Yoohwan Kim (University of Nevada, Las Vegas) yoohwan@cs.unlv.edu

 

Local Arrangement Chairs

Prof. KyungIl Yoon (College of Notre Dame of Maryland) kyoon@ndm.edu

Dr. Dong-In Kang (USC/Information Sciences Institute) dkang@east.isi.edu

Dr. Anya Kim (Naval Research Lab) anya@itd.nrl.navy.mil

 

Student Affairs Chair

Prof. Jungwoo Ryoo (Penn State University, Altoona) jryoo@psu.edu

 

Publication Chairs

Prof. EunYoung Kang (California State University, Los Angeles) eykang@exchange.calstate.edu

Dr. Bongjun Ko (IBM Research) bongjun_ko@us.ibm.com

Prof. Jongwook Woo (California State U, LA, jwoo5@calstatela.edu)

 

Panel Chairs

Dr. Kang-Won Lee (IBM Research) kangwon@us.ibm.com

Dr. Kyung Dong Ryu (IBM Research) kryu@us.ibm.com

Prof. Sang Hyuk Son (University of Virginia) son@cs.virginia.edu

 

Advisory Chairs

Prof. Kane Kim (University of California, Irvine) khkim@uci.edu

Dr. Se June Hong (IBM Research, KAIST) sjhong@us.ibm.com

Prof. Kang Shin (University of Michigan) kgshin@eecs.umich.edu

 

 

 

KOCSEA (Korean Computer Scientists & Engineering Association in America)

http://www.kocsea.net